Swedish Music for Dummies (SE)

December 22, 2012

swedish_music_for_dummies

Follow the blog if you’re interested in the Swedish music scenery. It’s good.

Swedish music is so much more than ABBA, Roxette and Ace of Base! I started this blog when my friends asked me to educated them and write about Swedish music. Im a music nerd living in Gothenburg, Sweden. I listen to music most of my awake hours [and some of the non-awake] and is always intrested in knowing more about it.

website

Leave a Reply

